DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
DTN Weekly Average DDG Price Steady
DTN's weekly average spot price for domestic distillers dried grains was unchanged at $149 per ton versus one week ago. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 11:29AM Fri Jan 17, 2020 CST
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Thursday, January 16, 2020 7:44AM CST
Under the trade deal, agricultural exports to China are expected to reach at least $40 billion over each of the next two years. That compares to 2017 numbers, when exports to China... [Read Full Blog]
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 6:46AM CST
Monday, January 13, 2020 7:45PM CST
Minding Ag's Business
Katie Behlinger
Farm Business Editor
Friday, January 17, 2020 4:55PM CST
Despite the challenging economic environment, there are farms that are thriving.
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 12:01PM CST
Friday, October 11, 2019 10:19AM CST
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 4:20PM CST
Agriculture states had a big share of the 14 billion-dollar weather and climate disaster events recorded in 2019.
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 4:12PM CST
Thursday, January 9, 2020 2:11PM CST
DTN Ethanol Blog
Editorial Staff
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 12:42PM CST
Sen. Charles Grassley wants the EPA to provide regular updates on how it is implementing a plan to account for biofuel gallons not blended because of small-refinery exemptions.
Friday, January 10, 2020 2:49PM CST
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 1:58PM CST
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Thursday, January 9, 2020 10:55AM CST
The work of young ag researchers is on display this week -- and hints at the future of the industry.
Friday, December 6, 2019 4:16PM CST
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 2:19PM CST
Machinery Chatter
Dan Miller
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 4:47PM CST
Kinze Manufacturing and Ag Leader Technology have launched a new high-speed meter and seed tube system.
Monday, January 6, 2020 3:08PM CST
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 11:26AM CST
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Monday, January 6, 2020 1:09PM CST
The board may have been questionable last week, but by no means was the strength in the cash cattle market questionable.
Monday, December 30, 2019 3:13PM CST
Monday, December 23, 2019 12:27PM CST
 

Futures | Classifieds | USDA Reports | Commentary
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN